Research and Development Cell

S.No Name Post
1 Prof. Dinesh Yadav Director
2 Prof. Manish Kumar Srivastava Coordinator, Committee-I (Finance & Infrastructure)
3 Prof. Rajarshi K Gaur Coordinator, Committee-II (Research Program, Policy & Development)
4 Dr. Ramwant Gupta Coordinator, Committee-III (Collaborations and Consultancy)
5 Dr. Satyapal Singh Coordinator, Committee-IV (Product Development, Monitoring, and Commercialization)
6 Prof. Ram Asare Singh Coordinator, Committee-V (IPR, Legal and Ethical Matters)
7 Assistant Registrar (Academics)-Secretary