Dr. Sudhir Kumar Srivastava


Designation :Professor, Department of Mathematics & Statistics

Phone : +91-9415303852

E-mail :sudhir.mathstat@ddugu.ac.in

Alumni Association
Patron Prof. Rajesh Singh, Vice-Chancellor 9415328399  vcddugu@gmail.com
Vice President : 1. Prof. Anubhuti Dubey, Dept. of Psychology
2. Prof. Sunita Murmu, Dept. of English
Secretary : Prof. Vinay Kumar Singh, Dept. of Zoology  9807110100  vinaygkpuniv@gmail.com
Joint Secretary : 1. Dr. Tullka Mishra, Dept. of Botany
2. Dr. Durgesh Pal, Dept. of Education
Treasurer : Prof. V. S. Verma, Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics  9450885902  vsverma01@yahoo.co.in
Member : 1. Dr. Raju Gupta, Dept. of Economics
2. Dr. Abhay Chand Mall Visen, Dept. of Law
3. Dr. Swarnima Singh, Dept. of Geography
4. Dr Pawan Kumar, Dept. of Sociology
5. Dr. Sachin Kumar Singh, Dept. of Chemistry
6. Dr. PrashantShahi, Dept. of Physics

We welcome you to complete registration to become part of alumni association so that we remain in touch with you and you can be invited on participating in College Events and functions.

*   Alumni Meet   *

University Alumni Meet 2021 Department Alumni Meet 2021

*   Registration   *

All Alumnus are requested to registered Online/Offline

Offline Registration Form
For offline registration, fill the Form available at (http://ddugu.ac.in/Attachments/ALUMNI_REG_FORM.pdf)
and sent to Alumni Association, DDU Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur on e-mail: ddugu.alumni@gmail.com
Download Alumni Registration Form

Please register yourself in DDUGU Alumni Association.

The registration charges will be Rs.250 (for one year) and Rs.1100 (for Lifetime membership)

Registration Registered Alumni List (Non Payment)
Login List of Alumni (Payment)
Click Here Alumni Facebook URL Click Here Alumni QR Code